Skip to main content Help with accessibility Skip to main navigation

Library Knowledge Services (North)

LIHNN Coordinating Committee

Quick Links

Committee Members 

    • Interim Chair - Susan Smith, Library Manager, Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS FT
    • Secretary - Katie Nicholas, Knowledge Specialist, Health Education England
    • Treasurer - Tracy Owen, Evidence Services Lead, Mersey Care NHS FT
    • Emma Dent, Information Services Librarian, Lancashire & South Cumbria NHS Foundation Trust
    • Siobhan Linsey, Library Manager, Lancashire Teaching Hospitals NHS FT
    • Gil Young, NHS LKS Development Manager, Health Education England
    • James Ryan, Assistant Librarian, Stockport NHS FT
    • Amanda Balaam, Assistant Librarian, Northern Care Alliance NHS FT

(Membership updated 26th January 2023)

Contact the Committee

You can contact the committee by emailing: (from 1st July 2022)


Key Documents

Funding request form

2022 webpage

LIHNN Constitution

2021 pdf icon
LIHNN Constitution (Superseded) 2015 pdf icon
LIHNN Constitution (Superseded) 2008 pdf icon
LIHNN Constitution (Superseded) 2007 pdf icon
Terms of Reference 2022 pdf icon
Membership Form 2021 word file
HLG 2020 Bursary Form 2020 word file
Mind Map 2011 2011
Agenda Template 2008 word file
Minutes Template 2008 word file
Action Log Template 2008 word file




Minutes 18/01/23

word file



Minutes 17/11/22

word file

Minutes 12/10/22

word file

Minutes 15/09/22

word file

Minutes 08/08/22

word file

Minutes 05/07/22

word file

Minutes 25/05/22

word file

Minutes 25/04/22

word file

Minutes 23/03/22

word file

Minutes 23/02/22

word file

Minutes 26/01/22

word file



Minutes 18/11/21

word file

Minutes 14/09/21

word file

Minutes 29/07/21

word file

Minutes 30/06/21

word file

Minutes 25/05/21

word file

LIHNN Committee key actions and work March 2020 to March 2021

pdf icon

Minutes 06/02/20

word file

2011 - 2019


Archive of Committee Minutes


Page Last Updated 20/01/23